Sixtoo ‎– Next

Songs from the film by Pablo Aravena ‘Next : A Primer On Urban Painting’
2 X 7″. Limited edition of 1000 copies on Montreal’s label Bull Records. Hand numbered w/ screened cover.

7″ Vinyl

Track List
A1. The Catacombs Theme
A2. Incedental 1
B1. Other’s Theme
B2. Incedental 2
C1. Incedental 3
C2. Incedental 4
C3. Incedental 5
D1. Incedental 6
D2. Incedental 7
D3. Incedental 8