DJ Signify & Six Vicious ‎– No One Leaves

DJ Signify & Sixtoo team up on this EP. Limited edition of 1000 copies on Montreal’s label Bully Records released in 2005. Metallic sticker.

7″ Vinyl
Track List
A1. No One Leaves
A2. Electroscratch
B1. Amongst The Rust
B2. Delight To The Sadist
C1. 5 AM
C2. Bring Me Coffee Or Weed
D1. Get Paid