Deadly Stare & rosemo(u)nt antiquartet – CD Package Deal!


The rosemo(u)nt antiquartet offers a new soundtrack for a film that takes place in silence through the collective unconscious. This project is a foundation on which this fear is dropped. The fear of no longer having a home, to be left only with yourself, restrained to emergency and to start again between the hostile roofs of others. When the time comes, sometimes you must fuguer le cillement du refuge en soi to catch a glimpse of the light.

Deadly Stare’s The Electric Seaenfiora is a beautiful and mysterious project from Montreal based producer/composer Scott Da Ros. Every song unfolds like a scene from a hot summer night, finding contemplative and ecstatic moments in the cracks between pure joy and pain. Da Ros masterfully arranges intricate, organic music that hypnotizes; seductive and elusive sounds rising into focus from the lower frequencies as brilliant percussion punctuates the passage of time.

Label: Endemik Music

CD X 2

rosemo(u)nt antiquartet – Fuguer le cillement du refuge en soi – Track List

1. point de fuite en détonation | 2. en berne du rétablissement | 3. accoster le leurre à marrée basse | 4. entrevoir à vif ou dévisager vu | 5. une main à l’aube de l’autre | 6. enjamber la voie des corps | 7. rattraper la proie de l’imposture | 8. sentier abrupte de l’expiation | 9. psalmodier en s’en distançant

Deadly Stare – The Electric Seaenfiora – Track List

1. The Electric Seaenfiora | 2. Blacktop to Sciacca | 3. In 8 minutes 20 seconds | 4. Straightway danger | 5. Solitude in Zone Rouge | 6. Hidden traces & sudden awake | 7. The great chase in opaque | 8. Lullaby for the lost | 9. The anytime adventures in Oz | 10. End of the beginning of the end