INSTRUMENTS – National Laboratory (Vinyl)


Space-out psychedelic soundscapes, drums that sounds like hammer of Thor coming down on your face, amazing guitar tones bending in different directions, INSTRUMENTS are 3-piece band that are not afraid to experiment their instruments and the song. Sculptures made from sound…real aural treats. The care they have for every element of their compositions starting with…

Out of stock

Category: ,
Tags: ,


Track List
1. Three Go Out | 2. Elephant Tusk | 3. National Laboratory | 4. Anticlock | 5. Decent Worm | 6. Eyes in Pieces | 7. Clock | 8. The Temperature of Deep SpaceAlbum Credits
Jon Hutt – Drums, Percussion
J. LaPointe – Guitar, Vocals, Samples
Daniel MacDonald – Bass, Media

Engineered by J. LaPointe
Artwork by Daniel MacDonald
Smoke photo by Emily Dempsey during the Mineville forest fire of June 2008.

Additional information

Weight 445 oz
Dimensions 12.5 × 12.5 × 1 in