Sibitt / 志人 – Microorganism EP

This EP is a collection of songs that features Polish beatmaker’s Napszyklat, Montreal’s Sally Paradise and Japans Mongoika, Go(Kuwahara), 440 & Fumiaki Oomote.

Released: 2011
Label: Temple ATS

MP3 (320)
Creation of Bonobo
[sc_embed_player_template1 fileurl=”″]
No More War
[sc_embed_player_template1 fileurl=”″]
Track List
1. La pleine lune | 2. Schistostegiales | 3. Creation of Bonobo | 4. Song of Microorganism | 5. No More War | 6. La pleine lune (Super Moon ver)
Album Credits
Vocals and Lyrics: Sibitt / 志人
Producers: Mongoika, Napszyklat, Sally Paradise, Go(Kuwahara), 440 & Fumiaki Oomote
Mixed and Mastered: Yamaan