Recyclone – Numbers

Recyclone - Numbers - Cover
Recyclone hammered out this dark opus through the smoke and rust of post-industrial resignation, firing his lyrical cannons into the hearts of the machines and the decrepit institutions who built them. Produced by longtime collaborator J.LaPonite, featuring raps from Knowself and cuts by Skratch Bastid.
By End Shoppe

Released: 2002
Label: Perilunar Records

MP3 (320)
Log Off
[sc_embed_player_template1 fileurl=”″]
Business Man
[sc_embed_player_template1 fileurl=”″]
[sc_embed_player_template1 fileurl=”″]
The Formula
[sc_embed_player_template1 fileurl=”″]
Track List
1. Love Letter | 2. Log Off | 3. Business Man | 4. Water Based | 5. Unnatural Nature | 6. The Conversation | 7. Halifax | 8. Industrial Hell | 9. The City | 10. The Plague | 11. Land Of The Half Dead | 12. The Formula | 13. Pounded Small
Album Credits
Vocals and Lyrics: Recyclone
Featured Vocals: Knowself
Producers: J. LaPointe
Mixed and Mastered: J. LaPointe