Bleubird – Pilgrim of St.Zotique

Released as a prelude to R.I.P U.S.A (The Birdfleu), this eight song album delves deeper into the world of ‘bird. On Everything Up Bleubird & Subtitle, two Americans trapped in French Canada create the form the 13 foot giraffe and explain how they are born in a basket of weird. Production from Alias, Scott Da Ros, DJ Mayonaise and Sole & Skyrider lays the foundation for the globe-trotting ‘bird’s Montreal sojourn.
By End Shoppe

Released: 2006
Label: Endemik Music

12″ Vinyl EP
Price: CAD $10.00

MP3 (320)
Price: CAD $4.50
Track List
Side A. 1. Intro | 2. Fuel for Hope (extend) | 3. Duct Tape Rubber Room | 4. Hell Country
Side B. 1. Everything Up featuring Subtitle | 2. Rocket Mouth | 3. I Make Weird
Album Credits
Vocals and Lyrics by: Bleubird
Featured Vocals: Subtitle
Producers: Alias, Scott Da Ros, DJ Mayonnaise, Skyrider & Sole
Mastered: J. LaPointe