Thesis Sahib – Before The End (MP3)

CAD $7.00

This album of RAP/HIP HOP/CHIPTUNE and CIRCUIT BENT sounds was originally only available as a 40 page art book featuring paintings and sculptures made in 2010. It came with a 7″ Vinyl Record and full album download card. The vinyl features songs that do no appear on this album as well as sounds made by the audio sculptures featured in the book.

Released: 2010
Label: Grimm Image Records / Tin Men

1000 in stock

SKU: TS003-DIGI Category: Tags: , ,


This River

Every Last Word

Girls And Boys And

Dessert First

New Same Old

Track List
1. By Design | 2. This River | 3. Every Last Word | 4. The Old Future | 5. Automobile | 6. Girls And Boys And | 7. Flesh Barron | 8. Dessert First | 9. New Same Old | 10. Sin & Secrecy | 11.The Map | 12. Different Fire | 13. For Certain | 14. My Old Best Friend | 15. Serious Fun | 16. I Could Talk Fast But Instead

Album Credits
Vocals and Lyrics: Thesis Sahib
Producers: T. McRae, Funken, J. Kirkpatrick, Lincoln William Cushman, Middlesex Wrestling Team, Nyles Miszczyk & Twiz The Beat Pro
Mixed: Graeme Campbell
Mastered: J. LaPointe


You may also like…

Posted in